100+ Reading challenge

I just updated my challenges page – which for some reason doesn’t appear to be coming up when I click on it…. hmmmm, need to look into that.

But in the meatime – I have read 11 books in January (almost done with 12), which is putting me on track to reach and possibly exceed my goal of 100 books for this year.

Here’s my current list:

The Eye of the Night – Pauline Alama
Everything’s Coming Up Rosie – Kasey Michaels
Lord of Scoundrels – Loretta Chase
Lucky Charm – Carly Phillips
Ender in Exile – Orson Scott Card
Daughter of the Forest – Juliet Marillier
Your Scandalous Ways – Loretta Chase
The Spymaster’s Lady – Joanna Bourne
Kitty and the Midnight Hour – Carrie Vaughn (re-read)
Kitty Goes to Washington – Carrie Vaughn (re-read)
Kitty Takes a Holiday – Carrie Vaughn (re-read)

I’ve only reviewed a couple of these so far, but am planning on getting the others up soon.

Leave a Reply

